President, 2017-2018                                 Past President                                 
Kelly Siefkin, CFRE                                      Stephen Horton                          

Secretary                                                      Treasurer
Anne Hansen                                             Melissa Arnold


John Adams
Tricia Ciampa
Steve French
Virginia Isble
Beth Kang
Megan Laurie
Diane Vigil, CFRE

Committee Chairs:

Be the CAUSE Campaign        Communications              Diversity                                 Education                          
Anne Hansen                               Virginia Isble                        Catherine Connolly, CFRE       Tricia Ciampa                                   

El Dorado Extension                 Government Relations          Membership               Mentoring                                 
Karen Good & Tanya Moran        John Adams                                Steve French                Beth Kang

National Philanthropy Day       Nominating                  San Joaquin Extension     
Megan Laurie                                   Kelly Siefkin, CFRE          Diane Vigil, CFRE                  

Our chapter is looking for outstanding volunteers to join various committees. Click here to learn more about each committee and reach out to our Chapter Administrator for more information.

Chapter Administrator:

Raquel Altavilla

To access the Board of Directors Area, click here